Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-14 - 11:29 p.m.

Today was good got up at 11ish came downstairs and I had my mom make me cinnamon toast for breakfeast and i ate it,it was ok.After breakfeast I took my pill and went upstairs after my mom was temporly bugging me about my room,i went online and surfed for more jewish celeb sites and i went back to some other favorite sites,then after alittle while online i went outside and brought the cans and buckets back in the yard and then i went back online again.Then i went outside and quickly skimed the pool til i banged my hip which was a stinger then i went back online.Alittle while later my dad came home from work,i was surfing for pics now and then my mom came back from the store around 3ish and i got my stuff ready,put my bathing suit on got the beach chairs and i tanned in the yard.I was listening to blink 182's TOYPAJ album and getting alittle 01 nostoliga,i was frying in the sun luckily my mom put a towel under me,after 26 minutes of the blink 182 album(and near track 12)i put in my Bttf soundtrack album and started to listen to Huey Lewis and the news's Power of love and OH BOY!At first i got the 98 atm i got when i was obsessed with bttf then for the next 40 minutes as i laid on the chair i got back the actual 4901 atm(80% of it)i was so happy i kept repeating the song over and over and getting psyched and seeing my future with mock,and of course it was 96 degrees out and very hazy(like a nonfire)i kept listening to it and my mom was again bugging me with brick finding and pool stuff so i went in,i jumped in(4901+41502atm)and i swam around alittle and me and my mom played volleyball after switching sides,i got off to a fast start and i beat her of course i went out of the pool to get the ball but only 45% of the time(i loved jumping in)after she got out i made a mini underwater whirl pool and i swam on top and underwater and jumped in the pool a bunch of times,then after 20 more minutes i got out and dried off in the shed,then i got my stuff and went back in the house my mom bought these things kids from the SWMHS freshman football team were selling after i went upstairs and Pti was starting i put my clothes on and changed my ripped sock,then i came down for corn on the cob,it was good i enjoyed pti,i was also reading my jewish celeb list,then our entrees, came.I had 2 sabrett like hotdogs which tasted better I also had to keep turning the hose on and off for my mom and put the beach chairs back in the shed,after i was all done i got my stuff and went upstairs online after taking my pill.I was online alittle while sort of mixed up and i was on diaryland awhile my computer surfboard briefly went out and i was going "not this again" luckily i tightened the plug and it worked again.After awhile online i chatted with tropic1519(similarto21702)and i logged off my aol im thing and i am surfing the net after wacking.After surfing the net alittle bit I came down and ate my shocktarts my mom bought for me as i logged off,then i laid in bed alittle bit.After awhile i came down and put a Mr P's pizza in the oven while i was watching with my dad is cowboy training camp thing on Hbo.I came down took my pizza out added ketchup to give it taste and i brought it and my cocacola upstairs and i ate them while reading my NFl 2002 Cheatsheat book.After awhile I kept watching Baseball tonight and some sportscenters.Then i paid a phone bill with my mom online after going back to watch ESPN.After that I got washed up for bed,wrote alittle bit and again I listened to my bttf huey lewis song as I wacked,then i went downstairs my mom put the stuff on my face slight pout then i ate my nestle ice cream bar upstairs,i went online briefly and looked at some younger pics of myself for a couple secs,then i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!