Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-14 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast then i took my pill and went upstairs,i was going to record my wwe figured 5 yrs apart,so i get my huge wwe figure baskets and i get them out and i write the 5 yr stuff down and add it to my lists,then alittle while later i went outside and brought the grass buckets back in the yard(it was cloudy out)then i went back to my figures thing,i went online and surfed the net for hours at a wwe jakks figure site,i showed my mom my lists(bsbsdrowningplayinginbackround)then i go back up,soon enough my dad came home,we greeted him,I went back online for awhile,soon enough i went back online,it was cloudy out,at this point i was surfing the net for state bears to put on my 5yr list including future events on my 5yr list(12801atm),after awhile i came down for dinner when my parents got home with the pizza i ate the pizza while reading my new 5yr lists(including state bears),then i took my pill and showed my mom my new 5yr lists when she got out of the bathroom,then i did more 5yr stuff with old coins,after awhile online i logged off and watched my shows,then my mom went on,i continued with my 5yr lists and i had a snack,then i got washed up,worked out and fell asleep watching tv.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!