Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-03 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good i got up(today was superbowl 36)on the downstairs couch and it was around 11ish,I took my temp and it was still at 100,i went back on the couch.My parents had me rest there for a few hours and take it easy to prevent my temp from rising again.I had toast for breakfeast and I took my pill and the downstairs couch.Then I took my temp and it was down to 99!!I felt so relieved and refreshed i was cured of my fever!!!I went upstairs and told my parents i was ok!!I was back to normal(i still took it slightly easy today)i on the downstairs couch read and did some other stuff,then my dad and I went to perth amboy like we did 3 yrs ago to get the potato balls(superbowl snacks)i talked with him on the way also listening to my music.When we got home I went online briefly then we watched the Superbowl pregame and finally the superbowl.it was just as fast paced as the rams last superbowl appearance.I watched it with my parents while having snacks(not a lot though)unfortunally the patriots won due to it being rigged but i still enjoyed it.I went upstairs and watched tv,soon after logging offline I had a snack and went to bed on my bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!