Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-10 - 10:12 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online.I surfed the net for stuff and did my usual thing,after awhile online I also vacumed and went back online.After alittle while online my dad came home from work,soon enough it was time for dinner I came down and ate and watched my shows,then my mom and me leave around 4ish,my algebra professor allowed me to retake the algebra test i got the 37 on so we scheduled me to take it before biology at the Johnson Learning center.My mom drops me off and I go in and show the lady my college id and i sit down and retake my test in the cpu room,it was sort of simplier i did good on the ones i did but after an hour i had to stop since i had a time limit missing about 5,i handed my test in and left.I walked around alittle in the lush spring weather and arrived at biology lab,lab was good we were doing expierements with plants(metoisis and meosis)and we had a subsitute teacher(alittle easier to understand),I also found out Mockyoly's full name,Mockyoly was at my table taking notes,so our group did our plant thing and then took some notes and I gave Mockyoly a long look to say I love you then my dad picked me up,when I got home I went upstairs my mom had just installed aol version 7.0,I tried it out then i did some internet searches and watched my tv shows and then got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!