Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-03 - 11:51 p.m.

Today was good got up around 845am and went back to a light sleep and got up around 10am.When I got up i came downstairs and got cookies and milk but the milk tasted funny so I had a klondike instead.I went back to my paint shop online and tried printing something but the printer just died.This is the 4th printer to go on us,my mom was still sleeping.For 30 minutes I tried to fix it but to no avail so i came down got the cleaning thing and cleaned up the ink mess I made.Then I just surfed the net.Soon enough my mom woke up I didnt have breakfeast caz there was nothing i wanted so I told a white lie that i ate she didnt believe it at first but eventually caved.Well since i hadn't done my reading homework she kept bugging me to do it and I talked back to her and she wasnt too happy we did a jerry springer type 10 minutes and I ended up doing my homework when she told me to only outside then i came in took my pill and went upstairs,I played my mickey speedway usa game I also went online.Soon enough she had to go to the store and left and my dad came home yatayata I surfed for some hollywood pics for the next hour and i wacked,my mom came back home i came down and went back up my mom and me were cool.Soon enough dinner was ready,I came down and got set up,we had raviollis for dinner.I ate them after I did i did some pasting then I had to get ready for school.I got dressed got mad caz I couldnt find jean shorts so i settled for new jeans,then I washed my face and brushed my teeth got my stuff and finally took my pill then me and my mom were off.ON the way I listened to my music fast.I also was reading the sports section of the post.THen my mom dropped me off and we did our lesson at EBHS.I am proud I go to East Brunswick High School.I understood the work today.After class my mom picked me up we discussed about when to make up the work i'll miss in florida up.THen we went to quickchek got a cherry coke slurpee and drank it home.Then when we got home i went upstairs and drank it while watching family ties and doing stuff online.Then I got ready for bed.my mom found out bout the printer.but all mothers are psycho.Til I went to bed I listened to the sped up version of many of my lps.Then I fell asleep around 125am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!