Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-16 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good,got up at 11am came down had cereal took my pill and went online to jts.com its about every tv show I was researching some lost 80s shows then i came down and for the first time in 2 years I was back on paxil,paxil helps me act normal,I also had lunch then I went back upstairs after bringing the buckets and cans in the yard and I paintshopped funny pics while my dad came home,I was online alittle while then me and my mom left to go to amboy,I didnt bring my walkman my paxil was working i was quiet,concentrated,calm and non compulsive I was still and relived as we parked the car,first we went in this curtain place it was getting dark and I was patient and noncompulsive for the first time in years I was walking around with my mom we looked around the whole store and in an hour we left then we went to DE Jones i was getting alittle bored in there and then we left and went home I got set up,took my pill we had dinner then i went online and continued paintshopping(nfl players)until i watched nick at nite,i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!