Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-08 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,i also brought the buckets back in the yard.After awhile me and my mom went over my biology notes since I thought i had a test today.After that I went back online,then dinner came i came down and ate and then got washed up and got ready,i got my stuff ready my mom and me were going to menlo mall to buy my sneakers before my bio class,so after dinner my mom and me left,on the way i was listening to my music,then we park in the parking deck and my mom and me go in,we go to footlocker and i pick out the nike max airs and my mom eventually pays for them,then we go to the college.On the way I played my Mario kart advanced.my mom dropped me off i thought i had a class on MOnday so i went to class(after daylights savings time it was sunny out)but only this older black islam classmate of mine was there we exchanged notes then i walked with him to the library it was getting dark and i sat in the library a hour in a half til my mom came(she didnt know class was canceled)thinking about how life would be if I was to be with mockyoly and i stared at the beautiful scenery,then I walked back the path it was dark and decided there I wanted to spend the rest of my life with Mockyoly.My dad picked me up and drove me home,i was listening to my music and playing mario kart advanced with gameboy light on the way home I was also looking foward to WWf Raw,when we got home i had some heartburn so I took mylanta,then I told my mom about class and I took a coke and went upstairs,I played my Mario Kart advanced til Raw came on then I watched Raw,Raw was great I enjoyed it a lot,after raw I got washed up and logged off,then i drew alittle worked out and fell asleep shortly after.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!