Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-14 - 10:48 p.m.

Today was good,got up had breakfeast went to the hs.When I came home I had my doriotos and watched sportscenter.I fell asleep for about 40 minutes due to lack of sleep the night before.When I got back up I went on my pc.Surfed around alittle bit.I also watched some more tv.Then eventually I played my Mortal Kombat Trilogy trying to get some fatalities and stuff and i was surfing the net for MKT info and i spent over an hour surfing for MKT info.Then I played some more MKT before stopping.THen I stayed on my pc til i watched full house and 7th heaven and two of a kind then I went on my pc then we ate.I had spagetti and meatballs as I watched a special about the mtv beach house.Now I am back upstairs on my pc)ag).Then I talked with my dad outside and helped him with the hose it was a 2000 day outside i stayed there for alittle while then I went online and then i went to blockbuster videos to rent MK4 i tried in 2 in a half years ago and didnt care for it but i never reallized what a great game it is.I got home and played most of the time and the fatalities and stuff.After i pleayed it i watched alittle wrestling and listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!