Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-14 - 11:17 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am cam down and had my alphabets cereal for breakfeast,then i put my pc on and talked to my folks for a bit and vacumed behind the birdcage.Then i went upstairs online.My dad let the bird walk around the house so i closed the stairway off so he didnt get near my room.The bird would stay by the bottom of the stairs for 30 minutes,eventually I would have to clear the stuff.When the bird would squak i'd go in my closet.Anyway then i take my pill,go back upstairs and my Grandmom K and Uncle MIke come over,we put the bird away and they brought coach(their shitzu-mut)with them.So coach and winslo are all over eachother as they were the whole time.i put the sodas away say hi to grandmom and uncle mike and i start playing my Zelda MM again.I beat these 2 races and go downstairs then my Grandmom K and mom go to the store and me,my dad and UNcle MIke chat about current events,sports and what not for about 15 minutes.Then i went back to my game.Then my mom and grandmom came home.Soon enough it was time for lunch.We had Hamburgers my mom made on the grill so i set my tray up in my moms room and ate them they were plump and delecious.Coach even snuck in the room on the bed.After my burgers I went back to playing my game,and the net.Soon enough Uncle Mike and Grandmom K left I said goodbye and went back to my game.I was getting further and I stopped so it wouldn't burn out.I wacked off while watching mls soccer,Then i recruited some more pop star haters to my online anit pop star club.Then i had some spicy doritos as a snack while watching the nfl quaterback challenge and I went online.After awhile online i decided to take a dip in the pool so i got my bathing suit on and went in,my mom was outside playing the GBA it took me awhile to get in but i did and it was refreshing i was in the pool for a half hour,swimming,underwater stroking,jumping,diving,swimming underwater,waves,etc.When i got out i dried up and put my original clothes back on.I then took my pill talked with my folks,took my pill(my dad is now watching some John Wayne movie)and i am online now.Well after awhile my parents decided to take our usual ride.So i got my stuff and we left.On the way I was,as usual listening to my blink album and we rode through Perth Amboy by the waterfront then through Sewaren(parents were complaining bout money though)then we headed home,before we got home we stopped off at quickchek i got my sour skittles and we left.When i got home i went online then i went downstairs,got washed up and had doritos as a snack.Then i read my Zelda guide.my mom went downstairs and said goodnight.Then i fell asleep,i got alittle hartburn from my spicy doritos which happens whenever i eat spicy food before bedtime,luckily i fell asleep around 145am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!