Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-04 - 10:58 p.m.

Today was good,got up had my cereal and went to the hs where i went to the libray shortly.When I got home i had alittle snack while i watched alittle Jerry Springer.Then i played alittle bit of Zelda MM>Then i went online for a bit,surfing my usual spots and chatting.THen it was time to pick my mom up a taco.So i went to the taco place and go tme and my mom a taco(i was talking to the taco guy about sports hes a sports nut)then i went home and ate the 2 tacos.Then i was listening to some NSync songs that will be on their new album Celebrity and i have to tell you I was impressed,i was surpised but i fell in love with the songs.THey were songs from their new concert.Its hard for me to mention them becaz i almost was in the group,but since i am moving back to FL in the winter i am optimistic.Then i went online shortly.Then alittle while later my dad came home and it was time to go to MCC again.I ate a nestle crunch ice cream bar in the car on the way there to calm myself.This time to pick out my courses(im going to mcc so i can caught up for the work i missed being out of college 2 years)so im listening to my Eminem album til we got there.When we did my mom rode around for 15 minutes looking for a parking spot.After a cop helped her she found one.And we walked in when we did there was this 29 yr old girl walking in with us that hadnt been in college in 12 years so she was talking to my mom as we got in.When we did the place was starting to fill up so me and my mom signed in and sat down.For 25 minutes waiting for the presentation to start.Im trying to ease tension by using some jokes but also reveling in the beautiful scenery.SO its time so we all go into this small classroom(like my old resource rooms from Oldbridge high)Its jam packed every seat was taken people were standing.So this old woman goes on(i got a littrell old school atm in the classroom)i am listening to her advice,here r my label i put on the people there,,,girl 1-light brown hair ponytail rainbow stuff(a innocent looking hottie) her mom-a woman trapped in the 80s,big heavy set muslcer guy-a wwf wannabe who is liek vader,kid ahead of me-computer wiz mean,girl with dress on brown hair-ms goody two shoes,it just goes on and on.After 30 minutes of being bored and my but being numb it was over that part atleast.SO then we went into this room where we have to pick out our courses.My mom is chatting with the mom ahead of us(the gimore girls)then after waiting 15 minutes they finally call me i pick it out then me and my mom go back and with alittle help pick out the courses(it was hectic) i'll take and where(i'll finally be going to Eb for 1 course at least)Then we did the finishing touches and were done.We walked out and got into the car my mom was at first anxious to beat the traffic but no.We got on and on the way home i was listening to an assortment of songs while Scott and Casey were on 101.5 then when we got home i notice this governor car and I'm like "ahhhh" luckily hes just visiting a friend,thank god he didnt catch my flirting with minors thang.Anyway it was really beautiful out sunny,sky blue i took the buckets on the side and put the lids on them went online.Then after hearing my team finally released Jerry Rice it was time for dinner.My mom had got Subs.So i ate them and drank my soda while i was watching Jaws 2(it relaxed me)then i watched alittle mtv before bringing the garbage out.Then after that i came inside and went back online where I am now.The me and my dad made up as he told me to give college another try.Well after online i watched 7th heaven and mtv til WWf Raw came on then i watched that.There were some exciting moments in raw.I watched the drama unfold on raw for 2 hours then i watched alittle bit of Destiny's Child making the video Bottylicious before getting ready for bed,saying my prayers and falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!