Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-09 - 11:49 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am shut my air off and went downstairs.I had alphabets for breakfeast.After eating my alphabets I went upstairs.I started to play my Olympic Hockey game but I had to once again trade the players caz I forgot to save the rosters.So i do that for awhile,then I go downstairs and take my pill and play some games.After awhile that guy who helped me get back into college called and wanted to know if I'd go to a game with him i declined caz it didnt seem right and I went back to playing my hockey game.I played every team and had fun.After awhile i had a few chips and decided to create some players but first to get their stats right i had to use my nhl 97 rosters my saturn game.So i started to hook up my saturn i got it working but the screen was mostly snowy after 30 minutes of frustration i finally got my saturn working and started to copy some player stats after 20 minutes i did so,My uncle mike stopped by shortly to drop off some wwf tapes we joked around about sports,then my mom called me downstairs to get pick up her tacos so me and my mom went to the taco place i ran in got her tacos then when we got home i ate both of the tacos for lunch(talked alittle bit with my dad)and hooked my nintendo 64 back up and once again played my Olympic Hockey.I had fun but the created players didnt fit so i erased them.I played more games made more trades just like the good ole days.Then around 1pm my dad left for work from 12pm to 6pm i played that Olympic hockey game with only a few breaks.I broke to go online shortly and another time to watch some mtv and to wack off.I played and then entered the olympic mode I picked Slovokia i got far my record was 7-2.While i was playing i got my old mmc-early00atm and it was really sunny out.I was taking it all in.At around 6pm i quit and went downstairs to eat dinner.I got set up me and my mom had chilli and garlic bread it was good i ate it while watching Sabrina.Then i went upstairs(after taking my pill early 98atm)and went online shortly then I perceeded to play my Zelda MM game,I played it just to do this quick mission beat the spider house I did it easily but had to do it all over again(the spiderhouse)but it was no problem after that I saved the game.Then after that since it was hot around 730 i decided to take a dip in the pool.So i put on my bathing suit and jumped in it was the first time that my dad was on 2nd and i went in the pool on a monday night.I enjoyed it I at first jumped up and down(sewbbqpoolatm)and then i swam underwater and stuff my mom came out(99laatm+98hkyatm+may01chsatm)then i actually swam freestyle around the pool acouple times then i did everything you can imagine in the pool without toys(waves)after 45 minutes of soaking it up i got out dried up and put my original clothes back on.Then i once again played my olympic hockey game same rosters i played about 4 games before shutting it off now after this entry i am going to watch wwf raw.Well i go downstairs and watch alittle bit of that WWF kor my uncle mike taped for me and i am switching between that and WWF Raw.So after i get done with the tapes i get my chips and go upstairs and watch my wrestling.Then i watched alittle bit of Road Rules 10 season premire it was phat.Shortly my dad comes home from work and i update him on the wrestling and i tell him i was in the pool,etc.So i put my air on i something weird on WWF raw happens all these WWF wrestlers who were ex ECW wrestlers and 2 WCW wrestlers who were ex ecw wrestlers unite to beat up the WWF ones and reform the ECW.I am mad becaz I wanted the ECW to come back in 02 and fight the WF at INvasion 02,but NO they ruined that and then after saying goodnight to my dad I watch the WCW wrestlers unite with the ECW ones to beat up the WWF.Well i hate seeing people teaming up on other people it made me sick to see all the deciete.I got mad.After watching it i wacked off washed up and came downstairs and my dad put the stuff on my face.I couldnt sleep after watching what happened.I was crying becaz of what the ECW did.It was the first time in 9 in a half years I cried over something that happened in the WWF or in this case WWFWCWECW.I was in my mind seeing people gang up on me it was depressing.I fell asleep around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!