Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-11 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,took my pill and went online.I also brought the cans and buckets to the curb,I continued paintshopping which i did for awhile,it was a fun thing to do.I was at a lot of disneyworld sites to do it of course,after awhile I came down for lunch and I remained online,I paintshopped library pics to international locations,disneyworld pics to other locations it was fun,i helped my mom with her bags and then dinner came I came down and ate and while looking at my pics printed and I showed my parents who were in the family room my best pic blizzard beach in colorado,then i had ate sour cream potato chips while looking at newer paintshopped wdw pics then I came down and took my pill i was relaxed(late01smilr96wnterishatm)after doing more and more pics i got off and washed up and my mom soon went online,i watched some tv and i kept myself busy and i fell asleep around 1ish.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!