Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-26 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am and had a donut for breakfeast then I watched sportscenter,then we got ready,I washed up and got dressed and I took my pill then we left for animal kingdom.I was alittle gasy.We got on the bus and headed there.There were some southeners on the bus when we got to animal kingdom we got off and went in the park we got our maps and a fast pass for the Kilimajaro safari,then we went to the asia sectin we walked around this trail and we saw scary tigers up close and elephants,then we sat down 2 places and went on another trail(africa section)we saw gorillas and different birds,there were only few gorillas out,then we walked around a bit then we took a quick tour ride before getting on the kilimajaro safari,it was boring caz most of the animals were asleep,when we got off we went to the rainforest cafe(disney had 2)to eat,I had a quisedelia and a peperoni pizza(while drawing)my mom had alittle problem eating caz of her tooth(like on her birthday)after dinner I gave her alittle pep talk then we got on our bus and left when we got back to our hotel my parents used the bathroom up so much I used the one by the pool and I filled up my mug with sprite,when i got back to the room i went #2.Then I drew a bit before feeding the birds and then taking my pill,along with watching sitcoms(the simpsons,friends)then I read my papers,then we got ready,put some warmer clothes on due to the cooler weather and left for mickey's not so scary halloween party at magic kingdom the ferry dock was full,kids in halloween costumes,we got there and went in there were about 20,000 people there,mostly kids in costumes,we first went to tommorowland and my mom had gas pains from rushing her meal,me and my dad went on space mountain we got right onto the left side,I was alittle concerned about the thing that holds u in but i still enjoyed the speed of it then after the ride me and my dad went on it again then me and my dad and mom walked around while i was eating some of my halloween candy and we had to cut across the halloween parade,then me and my dad went off to splash mountain there was a kid on it for the first time which made it even more exciting(there's always a first timer on it)then i quickly asked a kid with a wwf shirt who won the main event at no mercy and my dad looked for and found my mom i got more candy and we went in the haunted mansion ride and then we tried to get on thunder mt but it was too crowded so I got more candy,and me andmy mom inevertly got nasty to a 8 yr old who she thought cut in front of her she apologized my mom did this thing where you throw the sack to knock down the cans I missed the first time but knocked down 10 of 13 I mostly then we watched the awsome fireworks they went in different places then I ate Nestly crunches and taffy,then we sat and decided what to do next so I was dancing to some of the halloween dj music then we went on pirates of the caribean I enjoyed it its so colorful in the ride when we got off i got some more candy and we went to Caseys(a hotdog place)i was using an english accent til we were done I sounded quite good,we ordered hotdogs for each of us and a big orange minute maid soda for me I finished and I was silly and gassy,when my mom was done we watched the whole halloween parade,it was pretty good then me and my dad went to tommorowland and went on Space Mountain one last time again we went to the right side a hottie in a tigger suit was sitting behind me and again i enjoyed space mountain.Then we left and took the ferry back to the hotel,we got back late at 12am,I drew a bit and then went into bed,then I said my prayers and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!