Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-24 - 11:56 p.m.

Today was good got up and had pancakes for breakfeast then i got dressed and fed the birds,we were debating where to go,and it got alittle heated(i ran outside)so we resolved our situation and decided to stay by the pool.I put my bathing suit on and got my stuff and got set up by the volcano pool,It was very hot outside about 90 degrees,I walked back to the room to get my sunglasses which I forgot and when I got back laid on my blanket,I was drawing in my book the sun was strong today.Then I went to cpt cooks and filled my mug with coke and brought it back and took my pill.Then after drawing and sweating I went in the volcano pool,a lot of kids were in it.I did what I always do in a pool,plus I went down the slide 3 times,I got out and drew some more before going back in the pool one last time,then me and my mom went to my dad's favorite pool,the quiet one,I sat down near him and my mom left to get lunch I sweated and read my family life magazine and I put this strong smelling suntan loation on,then I went in the pool quickly then I got out and ate my mickey pizza and sipped my soda.Then I went back got my stuff and went back to the room and my mom came back,then we got ready and I got dressed and then we headed for Magic Kingdom.Throughout the WDw parks before you go in they have disney security check your bags and it does get annoying they checked ours as always and we walked to splash mt,since it was a short wait me and my dad got on,once again the ride was fun,when we got off we were looking for my mom she was supposed to meet us at Pecos bills I was getting silly and impatient we caught up with my mom and me and my dad went on thunder mt,I closed my eyes on it pretending it was space mountain,when we were done we walked and I took my pill with lemonade,we went by cinderellas castle and we looked at the menu then we got on the monorail and headed for TTC then we switched to the Epcot monorail,when we got to Epcot we got in and we went to Innoventions,I for the second year in a row went crazy sending electronic postcards to some of my aol im buddies,after 8 of them i did another thingy then I went to the video game part,I looked around and played Nhl 2002 on Ps2 after awhile I flirted with this blonde english babe who was a fellow pokemon fan,but i was shy after that me and my parents left before taking a picture before walking part of the world showcase lagoon.We went to the 9 dragonos and got seated the tap of nations parade was going on and we had a nice view of it,we ordered and before i could read the whole epcot map our food came along with my coke,I had the sour chicken after we were all done we paid and I accidently broke a glass,luckily the waited was nice about it.We left and looked at the shops before stopping at our stop to watch Illuminations reflections of earth again I enjoyed it,fireworks,flames and lighys,it was cool.Then we headed out,loads of people crowd to get out and today was no exception,then we waited 10 minutes for a monorail then we got on and got back to our hotel,we noticed heat lightning,we went to our room and me and my mom watched some of the heat lightninh outside then they took a walk and I stayed in the room alone,I watched cheers,to tell the truth and wacked,then 45 minutes later my folks came back I had my shocktarts got ready for bed and fell asleep around 1230am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!