Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-28 - 11:46 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am had pancakes for breakfeast then i went online after taking my pill.I came down in alittle awhile to vacum.Today i was starting another class at Middlesex this time English.After awhile online my dad came home,and soon enough it was time for dinner,we had subs for dinner and for the first time I got to drink the brand new Vanilla Coke it tasted pretty good a lot better than New Coke did,i ate mine while watching pokemon(around 4pm)after dinner i went back online and did my 5ylist.Then i got washed up and ready,took my pill and after a slight delay we were off.On the way i was listening to my music.I was very subdated as i waited in the hallway then class started it was just like my reading class 2 semesters ago the teacher is a male he is like jay mohr he talked most of the class and we took notes,after class it looked like morocco at night,my parents picked me up and drove me home.When i got home i watched the Lakers-Kings game had a snack got washed up worked out and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!