Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-28 - 11:23 p.m.

Today was good got up,my dad had gotten me a sticky bun but i declined we got packed i pretended to take my pill with the stale oj and then my dad and me went to checkout,we sat in the lobby where there was a lot of old people while the news was on then our car came and me my mom and dad got in and headed home.We drove from rt 9 to the parkway.so i start writing and I offically begin my final draft of my 5yr lists,i started it over with family members and it kept me busy i enjoyed it i also had taken my pill,then my mom and me go to the rest stop and i get burger king and go to the jon,i eat my burger king burger and drank my milk shake on the way by continuing my new 5yr lists,soon enough we arrive home and we get out and i load the stuff in,then i turn everything on upstairs.I wack and then go online where i surfed the net some more and i did some more paintshopping i was,as usual glad to be home.I told my grandmom k over the phone how my trip went then my mom went to the store and my dad went to get winslo so i had the house practically to myself.Soon enough they came home i had put my stuff away and continued with my 5yr lists until dinner,i came down and ate something my grandmom k got us(chicken)then i took my pill and i went back online and then i watched my shows,played my Super Smash brothers melee(acatmworeoffhoursago)got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!